avatar
Yuliya, 42 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Высокая, красивая, скромная))))) 😄
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Выше меня!)))) с чувством юмора, не жадный, внимательный, заботливый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сходила в кино, встретилась с друзьями и близкими, съела шоколадку))) по рисовала, по максимуму сделала все свои заброшенные дела. Выспалась)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко))) как правило с близкими, иногда с друзьями
The last books that you read?
"К себе нежно" , "Книжный вор" , "девушка и финансы" , "5 языков любви"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно))
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпелива, требовательна. Бываю заносчивой
What are your strengths ?
Лёгкая в общении, добра, сдерживаю обещания, позитивна
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая)) всё зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю рисовать, гулять с собаками, плавать, печь пряники)) вышивать тоже нравится)) путешествовать,
What is your dream job?
Своя студия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, внимательный, не жадный. С чувством юмора, надёжный. Высокий))
Where do you want to live?
Дом в пригороде
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, painting, photography, travelling, yoga