Yulia, 46 y.o., Israel, Haifa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Yulia
Age: 46
Location: Israel, Haifa
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Hebrew 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 49
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am an Intelligent,well educated, open minded and
easy going. Enjoy reading, having fun with friends and love to explore new things.

Wanna know more just ask!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for a man around my age, supportive, down to earth, active, with a sense of humor. Ready to get married
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
It depends in what area I need the advice.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I don't want to have children, so this question is obsolete.
The last books that you read?
L’Étranger Albert Camus
Whom do you admire?
My parents and close friends.
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, just couple of close friends. I prefer a deep relationships with the few people.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
optimism, generosity
How do friends view you?
Cheerful, generous.
How do acquaintances view you?
Intelligent, friendly.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jun'ichirō Tanizaki
Erich Maria Remarque
Pelham Wodehouse

Russian poetry,
German poetry, for example Paul Fleming, Rilke,
Renaissance poetry ,
Harte, R.Frost, Longfellow (it's not a complete list ))
What kinds of music do you like?
But I very rarely listen to the music, prefer silence
What is your favourite food?
Fruits, seafood.
What are your favourite films?
The Lord of the Rings
Les Choristes
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
tales by George MacDonald, Michael Ende and Selma Lagerlöf
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, handwork, walking, cinema.
Tell us about your dream partner.
mature, intelligent, educated, with the sense of humour.
Where do you want to live?
A small, quiet town, suburbs.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual