Tatyana, 38 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 83.99 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это человек образованный и интеллигентный.НЕ курящий,и знающий меру в выпивке.Любящий детей и собак.Любящий попутешествовать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась бы как можно больше со своими родными людьми,с семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы оставила их на чёрный день,в жизни может вскяое случится.Либо же вложила в недвижимость,она лишней не бывает.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда советуюсь с мамой.Очень редко обращаюсь к советам подругам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Открытость,умение выслушать,умение поддержать в трудную минуту(это я говорю то что я ценю в подругах).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Чувство юмора,целеустремлённость в жизни(в желании достичь чего либо).Верность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи всегда тока своей головой,но не забудь изредка прислушиваться и к душе.,и уважай и почитай своих родителей.
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун ""Противостояние"
What are your goals now?
Очень хочу семью и детей.
Whom do you admire?
своими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не может быть много,знакомых - да хватает.а настоящий друг она одна,и проверена временем.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
мне не нравится бабники и лентяи.
What would you like to change in yourself?
наверно немножечко характер.
What are your weaknesses?
могу по вредничать  Девочкам разрешается 
What are your strengths ?
Я девушка верная и трудолюбивая.Мне работа доставляет удовольствие.
How do friends view you?
ой...я бываю разной.
How do acquaintances view you?
наверно человеком добродушным,откровенным.и жутко ответственным.
What are your favourite games?
sims 3.prince of persia.nfs
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Артур Хейли, Джон Р.Р.Толкин,Дэн Браун,ДЖ.К.Ролинг.
What kinds of music do you like?
поп музыка и джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Биштекс,Мюсли с молоком ,Дряники.Очень люблю йогурты и кефир.
What are your favourite films?
"Гардемарины"(все три части),Девчата,Служебный роман(Это русские фильмы).из не наших это: "как отделаться от парня за 10 дней"."бар Гадкий кайот""отпуск по обмену""Дъявол носит Прадо" и "Александр".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Потер.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
люблю почитать книгу и поиграть в игры.
What is your dream job?
мечтаю занимать высокий пост в рекламном агентстве.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный,любящий детей,не курящий,не пьющий.Целеустремлёный.Любящий читать и путешествовать.
Where do you want to live?
мне всё равно где лишь бы с любимым человеком.
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Game shows, Films, Documentary, Mystery/thriller, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Other, Swimming, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, travelling, yoga